The Recycle Bin holds all temporarily deleted files.
Open the Recycle Bin
- Click the “Recycle Bin” tab.
- Right click the item and click ” Restore Item” .
The item will be restored to the Project Explorer.
Delete Item Permanently
- Right click the item and click ” Delete Item”.
Important! This Object will be deleted permanently and can not be recovered.
Empty Recycle Bin
- To delete all items permanently click ” Empty Recycle Bin”.
Important! All items will be deleted permanently and can not be recovered.